Palliativnetz Travebogen gGmbH

Anschrift
Ziegelstraße 3
23556 Lübeck
Telefon
0451 - 16 08 59 0
Fax
0451 - 16 08 59 99
E-Mail
mail@travebogen.de
Website
www.travebogen.de
Ansprechpartner
Kfm. Geschäftsführer: Thomas Schell
E-Mail: thomas.schell@travebogen.de
Koordinatorin: Carola Neugebohren
Tel.: 0451/7 09 84 97
E-Mail: carola.neugebohren@travebogen.de
Ärztl. Leitung: susanne.preuss@travebogen.de, isabel.kriegeskotten@travebogen.de
Beschreibung
Travebogen Nord

Regionalkoordinatorin:
Kerstin Mielke Claudia Schwarz
Am Eichberg 3
23795 Bad Segeberg
Tel.: 04551/9 08 43 32
Fax.: 04551/9 08 42 48
TB-Nord@travebogen.de

Travebogen West

Regionalkoordinatorin:
Dagmar Lichtblau
Holstenstr. 23
24568 Kaltenkirchen
Tel.: 0451/16 08 59 51
Fax.: 0451/16 08 59 59
E-Mail: dagmar.lichtblau@travebogen.de

Travebogen Süd

Regionalkoordinatorin:
Heike Hartwig
Sandkamp 2
23843 Bad Oldesloe
Tel.: 0451/16 08 59 61
Fax.: 0451/16 08 59 69
E-Mail: heike.hartwig@travebogen.de

Travebogen Ost

Regionalkoordinatorin:
Annette Wegner Annette.wegner@travebogen.de
Wiebke Geertz wiebke.geertz@travebogen.de
Ziegeleistr. 3
23556 Lübeck
Tel 0451/ 16 08 59 0
Fax 0451/ 16 08 59 99